Designing my business card.

First business card that I designed using Photoshop CS6, as you can see I like to keep it very chic and simple. Using minimal colours and fonts.

bc front

Front Design

BCBACK2.jpg

                            Back Design

 

 

business 2.jpg

Front Design

BCBACK2 2.jpg

                                    Back Design  

Being the indecisive person that I am, I could not really decide what design I would use. So here I am, playing with different designs on Photoshop again.

IMG_3463.JPG

Printed prototypes of my second design.

IMG_3480.JPG

Ordered a sample pack from moo.com 

bcfront.jpgBCBACK2 2.jpg

At a very last minute, I decided to use this design instead. I changed my logo design for something much simpler, but kept the back the same as the previous design.  I’m totally happy with this.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Luxe Design by moo.com 

Leave a Reply

